Home / Orthodoxy / Orthodox News

[CaRP] php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known (0)


Friday, 24 Feb 2017

Encyclical of Archbishop Demetrios for Holy and Great Lent 2017
24 Feb 2017 at 10:50am


Thursday, 23 Feb 2017


Catechetical Encyclical on the Opening of Great Lent
23 Feb 2017 at 11:20am


Monday, 20 Feb 2017

“All for One” in the 41st Folk Dance and Choral Festival, FDF 2017
20 Feb 2017 at 1:20pm


Saturday, 18 Feb 2017

FDF 2017 Faith, Dance, Fellowship, largest Greek Orthodox Youth Gathering in ...
18 Feb 2017 at 12:55pm


Monday, 13 Feb 2017

41st Annual FDF Brings Together Faith, Culture and Philanthropy
13 Feb 2017 at 4:54pm


Tuesday, 7 Feb 2017

Greek Orthodox Archdiocese to Continue Successful Fellowships at the UN
7 Feb 2017 at 11:20am


Monday, 6 Feb 2017

Thirty Dance Groups Expected to Participate in "Parathosi 2017" Dance Festival
6 Feb 2017 at 3:35pm


Saturday, 4 Feb 2017

Statement from His Eminence Archbishop Demetrios of America
4 Feb 2017 at 12:32pm


Friday, 3 Feb 2017

Center for Family Care Develops Clergy-Couple Care program
3 Feb 2017 at 5:00pm

Encyclical of Archbishop Demetrios for the Feast of Saint Photios and Saint P...
3 Feb 2017 at 4:24pm

Public Schedule of His Eminence Archbishop Demetrios, Feb. 5-19, 2017
3 Feb 2017 at 3:14pm


Friday, 27 Jan 2017



Thursday, 26 Jan 2017

Encyclical of Archbishop Demetrios for the Feast of Three Hierarchs and Greek...
26 Jan 2017 at 2:03pm


Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017

Celebration for Three Hierarchs and the Day of Greek Letters
25 Jan 2017 at 12:29pm





Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018

Fast Questions and Fast Answers about American Orthodox Bishops
10 hours ago


Tuesday, 7 Aug 2018

New Map of Bishops and Parishes Available on the Assembly Website
7 Aug 2018 at 7:42pm


Friday, 20 Jul 2018

Directory of Pan-Orthodox Clergy Brotherhoods and Associated Pan-Orthodox Org...
20 Jul 2018 at 5:13pm


Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018

Orthodox Christian Churches in 21st Century America: A Parish Life Study
30 Jan 2018 at 7:12am


Friday, 22 Dec 2017

Nativity Message from the Assembly Chairman
22 Dec 2017 at 1:03pm


Thursday, 14 Dec 2017

Response to The Chieti Document is Another Step Forward for the Orthodox and ...
14 Dec 2017 at 5:45pm


Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017

Young Adults Study
29 Nov 2017 at 1:45pm


Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017

Orthodox Christian Hierarchs Gather in New Jersey for Eighth Annual Meeting; ...
11 Oct 2017 at 11:28am


Thursday, 5 Oct 2017

Message of the Assembly of Bishops 2017
5 Oct 2017 at 8:18pm


Tuesday, 3 Oct 2017

Address at the 8th Assembly
3 Oct 2017 at 1:11pm


Friday, 18 Aug 2017

Response to Racist Violence in Charlottesville, VA
18 Aug 2017 at 3:18pm


Monday, 12 Jun 2017

Atlas of American Orthodox Monasteries Electronic Edition is Now Available
12 Jun 2017 at 12:13pm


Monday, 24 Apr 2017

Go and Make Disciples: Evangelization and Outreach in US Orthodox Parishes
24 Apr 2017 at 11:06am


Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017

Assembly Chairman's Message for Holy Pascha 2017
12 Apr 2017 at 4:14pm


Tuesday, 7 Feb 2017

Greek Orthodox Archdiocese to Continue Successful Fellowships at the UN
7 Feb 2017 at 1:01pm




[CaRP] XML error: Mismatched tag at line 6 - This appears to be an HTML webpage, not a feed.

Saints Constantine and Helen Greek Orthodox Church

43404 30th St W; Lancaster, CA 93536‎ USA

Phone: 661-945-1212